Return Back to IRSC Home Page
graphic
People Searchgraphic
graphic



Graduate Fair - Meet University Representatives Graduate Fair - Meet University Representatives Graduate Fair - Meet University Representatives Graduate Fair - Meet University Representatives Graduate Fair - Meet University Representatives Graduate Fair - Meet University Representatives

INTERNSHIPS

Internships Advance Careers Workshops:

  • Paid, Academic & Capstone Internships
  • Where the Jobs Are & What Employers Look For
  • Developing a Career Plan, Resume & Cover Letter
  • Dressing for Success
  • Networking & Social Media

Where:

IRSC MAIN CAMPUS, W-104C
3209 VIRGINIA AVENUE ■ FORT PIERCE, FL 34981

When:

Thursday, January 17 from 3 pm to 5 pm

Tuesday, January 29 from 4 pm to 6 pm

Wednesday, February 13 from 12 noon to 2 pm

Thursday, February 28 from 4 pm to 6 pm

Wednesday, March 6 from 3 pm to 5 pm

Tuesday, March 26 from 2 pm to 4 pm

Tuesday, April 2 from 4 pm to 6 pm

Wednesday, April 24 from 12 noon to 2 pm

Get LinkedIn! Networking & Social Branding Workshops:

Wednesday, January 23 from 12 noon to 2 pm

Tuesday, February 19 from 5 pm to 6:30

Thursday, March 14 from 3 pm to 5 pm

Wednesday, April 17 from 2 pm to 4 pm

Where:

IRSC MAIN CAMPUS, W-104C
3209 VIRGINIA AVENUE ■ FORT PIERCE, FL 34981

When:

For More Information:

Contact:
IRSC Career & Transfer Services at (772) 462-7470 or Christine Richard at (772) 462-7094 or crichard@irsc.edu.





2019 JOB FAIR
DIXON HENDRY CAMPUS

Indian River State College
2019 SPRING JOB FAIR
DIXON HENDRY CAMPUS

A great opportunity for IRSC Job Seekers and Graduates To Meet Potential Employers

February 12, 2019
10:30am to 1:30pm


Dixon Hendry Campus
Williamson Conference Center
2229 N.W. 9th Avenue
Okeechobee, FL 34972

EMPLOYER REPRESENTATIVES:
Register Here

STUDENTS/GRADUATES:
Register Here

INTERNSHIP WORKSHOPS

internshipssml

JOIN US!

Find out about Paid, Academic & Capstone Internships

Where the Jobs Are and so much more!

Workshop Dates


EMPLOYMENT & EARNINGS
OUTCOMES REPORT

Outcomes Report




home | about irsc | admissions | advising | prospective students | students | virtual campus | foundation | visitors
myirsc | programs/careers | libraries | career services | athletics | bookstore | financial aid | faculty/staff